PROTECTIVE GLOVES

Coverguard® offers a complete range of gloves that comply with applicable European standards: gloves that offer mechanical protection and allow high dexterity, gloves protecting from cuts tested to ISO 13997, gloves for use with chemicals or in cold environments etc.

Our main concern is to cover all needs, from fine dexterity to overall handling, greasy, wet or dry environments, hot or cold environments etc, and also gloves that protect from the hazards specific to welding, electrically insulating gloves etc.

Thanks to the variety of models, coating and substrates available, we can offer you a range of hand protection equipment that covers all working environments: public works, building, industry, laboratory work, farming, oil and gas etc.

Distributors, use our e-Ordering site

  • Speedy order processing
  • Access to all product information
  • Real-time view of stock
  • Access to your ordering/invoice area
Reserved access > Distributors

Gants de protection

Coverguard® propose une gamme complète de gants conformes aux normes européennes en vigueur : contre les risques mécaniques et offrant une excellente dextérité, contre la coupure testés selon ISO 13997, contre les risques chimiques ou contre le froid…

Notre préoccupation principale est de couvrir tous les besoins, dextérité fine ou manutention générale; milieux gras, humide ou sec, environnements froid ou chaud; ainsi que les risques spécifiques tels que la soudure, l’isolation électrique…

Grâce à la variété des modèles, enduction et supports proposés, nous mettons à votre disposition une gamme d’équipements de protection des mains adaptée à tous les environnements de travail : travaux publics, construction, industrie, laboratoire, agriculture, énergies fossiles…

Distributeurs, commandez
via notre site e-Ordering

  • Traitement accéléré des commandes
  • Accès à toutes les informations produits
  • Visibilité en temps réel des stocks
  • Accès à votre espace commandes/factures
Accès réservé > Distributeurs